点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.9
设施
8.4
员工
9.2
性价比
8.4

点评

    MIN
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月28日
    这里是我整趟摩洛哥之行沟通体验最棒的一次入住,很感谢这里可爱的人儿,非常友好和热情。我们入住的房间有个大阳台,可以俯瞰舍夫沙万全景。
    yingyao
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月5日
    这家摩洛哥传统庭院在舍夫沙万的半山腰,离网红街超级近,而且庭院本身就很美!我们定的山景房,推开窗户能透过露台看到外面的景观,虽然露台是公用的,但是丝毫不影响!早餐非常丰富,两个人根本吃不完!房东小哥特别特别热心,跑来和我们聊天跟我们合照,很开心!露台非常舒服,坐在上面看书可以坐一天~房间内部不是很大但是也够住了,卫生间的东西确实很高,我是广东的,跳着把毛巾扔上毛巾架..哈哈哈~总得来说,非常感谢两位房东小哥,给我们提供这么好的住宿~感谢感谢~
    Jieni
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nono
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    junli
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月24日

    非常愉快的一次体验

    房间很大,老板人很友好,很健谈,愿意分享他自己很多的人生观。是个有想法的人!酒店地理位置也不错,比较好找!早餐有荷包蛋,来摩洛哥这么多天,第一次吃到荷包蛋,非常感动!
    KAISI
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月26日

    细心的服务,性价比高

    没有吹风机,比较里面!
    2个负责人都很nice,服务超级好,给我我们很多的帮助。
    Ci Shu
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月25日

    很棒的体验

    好像还没有什么不满意的
    露台外的风景很棒 早餐也很丰富 我们凌晨才到 Riad小哥哥还很尽心地来接我们 十分棒的体验
    Ting
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月17日

    Perfect except wifi

    Wifi 很痛苦。wifi should be improve.
    露台外就是山,可以看到半个城。两个小伙子太热情,服务非常好。有一次女儿走丢了他俩比我还紧张帮我找。冲凉也很舒服,水很大。干净,阳光太好,都不想出去了。Perfect,the room is clean and water is hot for bath.The sunshine is nice even in the room.The two guys are fairly fairly fairly nice and hospitality.I love here very much and it will be my only choice if I come again.
    Daniel
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月19日

    Really lovely staff with fantastic breakfast and views. Staff helped us with booking bus tickets.

    The noise from the street carried into the room.
    Breakfast was fantastic - all fresh produce and everything was made in house.
    Martin
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月15日
    The staff were great, both welcoming and accommodating. We were really made to feel at home, and every effort was made to anticipate and help us in any way needed. There were no safety concerns at all.
    Romain
    fr

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月11日
    Bathroom a bit smelly, like often in medina.. An overall feeling of “not very clean” but ok for a one night stay
    Very good location in the medina Very friendly staff, with good advice Nice rooftop for breakfast with view on the medina
    Mary
    il

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Susan Peters
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月5日

    Cute Riad in the heart of the old medina, delightful staff, the nicest beds we had in Morocco

    We liked everything and it met our expectations.
    The staff was great and the rooftop was stunning! Great location in the old medina!
    elpjeo
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月2日

    Definitely worth the price

    The hotel was quite different from a traditional raid. It was bright with big windows. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Although it located on the top of the town with many steps, you can call the hotel and they would carry the luggage for you. The high location gave you a good view of the whole town. I like it very much.
    au

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月21日
    There were no doormats, so when it rained the mud on people's shoes was being brought inside and made the floors very dirty/muddy/sandy, including inside the bedrooms. Breakfast was disorganized and the breakfast food was below average. There were not enough tables and chairs for everyone in the ground floor dining area. Also, the tables were not dining tables, they were coffee tables - too low to eat at comfortably. The breakfast staff seemed confused about how many people we had in our group, and didn't seem to understand basic requests, such as for tea or coffee. One morning I wanted to go outside soon after sunrise to take photos and the front door had been locked with a key - dangerous if there had been a fire. The office was unattended and I had no way of contacting staff, which meant I was locked in until the staff appeared for work. The staff forgot about the daylight saving change, meaning breakfast was not ready until an hour later than it should have been, and because we needed to catch a bus, we had to leave before breakfast was ready. My shower head was broken (I had to hold it by hand) and the bathroom light in my room wasn't working. Compared to other riads in Morocco, the staff lacked the professionalism and maturity we had come to expect.
    The room was a good size
    Mustafa Kemal
    tr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Syed
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月13日

    A short and sweet stay.

    Riad Zaitouna is well-located in the heart of Chefchaouen. If you are travelling for a day or two, make sure you have luggage just for those days that you are staying. Otherwise you will have to carry them up the numerous steps to reach your hotel. This was a cosy hotel and a short walk to the main square.
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MariusTrip
    gb

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年4月3日

    Wouldn't stay again.

    Terrible breakfast, freezing property, barely helpful staff.
    Good location.
    Paul
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月26日

    Great location enjoyed our stay except for the builders noise.

    Wifi didn't work for us. Unfortunately there was building work next door and they started work at six in the morning.
    Staff were very helpful and pleasant.
正在载入点评